18 May 2020

– The transition to normal map  shows that 70% of the Spanish population are in Phase 1, 30% continue in Phase 0 but with more flexibility, and 45,000 inhabitants have moved on to Phase 2.

Ministry of the Interior (Ministerio del Interior) – Borders. Ministerial order that extends the restriction on travel to countries of the European Union and the Schengen area until June 15.

– Ministry of Transport and Mobility (Ministerio de Transporte y Movilidad) – Access to Spain through ports and airports. Ministerial order that restricts access from abroad by air and sea to prevent the spread of Covid-19.


Other documents of  interest:

– Medidas aprobadas por el Gobierno de España ante la pandemia de COVID-19.

Iniciativas de la UE en apoyo a las pymes.

Medidas de organismos internacionales.

Read more about Cámara de España 18th May COVID-19 Update

Further information on COVID-19